Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Clash – Bored with the U.S.A. (Limited Edition on Multicoloured Marble Vinyl)

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Clash – Bored with the U.S.A. (Limited Edition on Multicoloured Marble Vinyl)

Get an extraordinary live performance from The Clash on unique multicoloured marble vinyl with this unmissable release. This release features the legendary performance from The US Festival, San Bernardino, broadcast live to air on 28 May 1983 featuring Pete Howard on drums. 

This 12-inch limited edition album is hand-pressed on multicoloured marble vinyl, making the pattern created on each disc totally unique. Also featured are cover illustrations by Ray Lowry, the official Clash 'war artist', who toured with The Clash and sketched the band on stage and in rehearsal.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Somebody Got Murdered
  2. Rock the Casbah
  3. Guns of Brixton
  4. Know Your Rights
  5. Koka Kola
  6. Hate & War
  7. The Sound of Sinners

Side Two

  1. Police On My Back
  2. Brand New Cadillac
  3. I Fought the Law
  4. I'm So Bored with the U.S.A.
  5. The Magnificent Seven
  6. Straight to Hell
  7. Should I Stay or Should I Go

*All vinyl images are for illustration purposes only, the actual product may vary due to the process of hand-pressing which makes each vinyl totally unique!

**This is a new edition for 2023, the tracks contained on this release were previously available under the title 'Bored with the US Festival'