Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Beatles (4-LP Bundle on 10-Inch Coloured Vinyl)

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price £59.98 GBP Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Beatles (4-LP Bundle on 10-Inch Coloured Vinyl)

Save £10 with this amazing 4-LP Beatles bundle. 

Presented here as a limited edition bundle are two stunning 10-Inch Double Albums on hand-pressed coloured vinyl, limited to just 500 individual hand numbered copies.

Bundle Includes:

The Beatles – The Red Album Years 1962–1966 (Hand Numbered 10-Inch Double Album on Red Vinyl)

Available separately CLICK HERE 

This 10-inch double-album collector's edition is pressed on red vinyl. Featuring the very best of the Beatles from the years from 1962 to 1966, here is your ultimate personalised and hand-numbered anthology featuring the best of the Beatles in the studio, in concert and live on air.

Track Listing:

Side One

  1. Love Me Do
  2. I Saw Her Standing There
  3. Can't Buy Me Love
  4. From Me to You
  5. She Loves You
  6. All My Loving
  7. Please Please Me

Side Two

  1. Twist and Shout
  2. Things We Said Today
  3. You Can't Do That
  4. This Boy
  5. Long Tall Sally

Side Three

  1. A Hard Day's Night
  2. I Feel Fine
  3. Ticket to Ride
  4. Yesterday
  5. Help!

Side Four

  1. She's a Woman
  2. Day Tripper
  3. Nowhere Man
  4. Paperback Writer
  5. I'm Down

The Beatles - The Lost Studio Tapes 1962-1964 (Hand numbered 10-Inch Double Album On Blue Vinyl)

Available separately CLICK HERE

This remarkable collection is a privileged journey into the world of what might have been. These priceless tapes tell the story of the creative process that shaped the cultural history of the world. Featured is the Beatles’ audition for Decca Records, the most controversial recording session in the history of popular music.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Money (That's What I Want)
  2. Till There Was You
  3. To Know Her Is to Love Her
  4. Take Good Care of My Baby
  5. Memphis Tennessee
  6. Sure to Fall (In Love With You)

Side B

  1. Crying Waiting Hoping
  2. Love of the Loved
  3. September in the Rain
  4. Besame Mucho
  5. Till There Was You
  6. My Bonnie

Side C

  1. Love Me Do
  2. P.S. I Love You
  3. There's a Place (Take 2)
  4. I Saw Her Standing There (Takes 6 & 10)
  5. Misery (Take 6)
  6. Thank You Girl (Takes 4 & 12)

Side D

  1. Don't Bother Me (Take 10)
  2. Hold Me Tight (Take 28)
  3. A Hard Day's Night (Take 7)
  4. I'm a Loser (Take 8)
  5. What You're Doing (Take 11)
  6. She's a Woman (Take 2)