Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sinfönicca - Hall Of The Mountain King (Limited Edition CD)

Regular price £3.49 GBP
Regular price £6.99 GBP Sale price £3.49 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

‘Hall of the Mountain King’ is the amazing new album from the brilliant musical partnership between a world class symphonic rock band featuring, Jonny Smale on guitar along with virtuoso violinist Nina Heidenreich, Bob Carruthers on keyboards and the London Symphonia conducted by James Gambold. The results are stunning. 

Sinfӧnicca’s  Hall of the Mountain King follows in the tradition of the great seventies instrumental albums such as Camel’s ‘Snow Goose’ and ‘Hamburger Concerto’ by Focus. Sinfӧnicca perform powerful hard rock interpretations of the greatest hits by Bach, Holst, Tchaikovsky, Berlioz, Vivaldi and Grieg. Included here are six sublime heavy rock instrumentals which draw upon the likes of the famous ‘Toccata and Fugue’, ‘Mars Bringer of War’,‘Symphonie Fantastique’, ‘The Four Seasons ‘, ‘The 1812 Overture’ and ‘Hall of The Mountain King’. Do not miss it.

Track Listing

1. The Infernal Toccata

2. A Witches Sabbat

3. Hubris in Flames

4. Winter is Coming

5. Mars Bringer of War

6. Hall of the Mountain King.

Here's Sinfӧnicca rocking out as only they know how in the Toccata and Fugue promo video: