Skip to product information
1 of 3

Queen - A Night At The Orchestra (CD)

Regular price £2.49 GBP
Regular price £4.99 GBP Sale price £2.49 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Queen - A Night At The Orchestra

The Coda Chamber Ensemble

Get ready for some Baroque 'n' Roll...introducing the greatest music in the history of rock as you've never heard it before...

A Night At The Orchestra is a major new release featuring the music of Queen arranged for chamber ensemble and cathedral organ. Highpoints include stunning versions of The Show Must Go On, Bohemian Rhapsody, and We Are The Champions.

The outstanding quality of Queen's music can be found in the brilliant combination of melody and form which underpins the works and which also allows Queen's music to be presented in a challenging new shape.

A Night At The Orchestra is the ultimate proof of the musical genius that is Queen.

Track Listing:

1. We Are The Champions
2. Killer Queen
3. Under Pressure
4. The Show Must Go On
5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
6. You're My Best Friend
7. Don't Stop Me Now
8. Somebody To Love
9. Bohemian Rhapsody
10. God Save The Queen