Skip to product information
1 of 4

Ozzy Osbourne - Paranoid? (Limited Edition Hand Numbered on Splatter Vinyl)

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ozzy Osbourne - Paranoid? (Limited Edition Hand Numbered on Splatter Vinyl)

Available for Pre-Order now - shipping 17th June!

Limited to just 500 hand numbered copies.

This record captures Ozzy’s performance at the legendary US Festival in May 1983. This performance was the final night of the Speak Of The Devil Tour which was to promote the live album of the same name. Featuring the line-up of Jake E. Lee – Guitar, Don Costa – Bass, Tommy Aldridge – Drums and Don Airey – Keyboards who went on to record Ozzy’s next album Bark At The Moon.

Tracks include: Mr Crowley, Crazy Train and the iconic Black Sabbath track Paranoid.

This limited-edition collector’s vinyl is hand numbered and is restricted to just 500 copies; hand pressed on splatter vinyl. Due to the manufacturing process each vinyl will have it’s own individual pattern – a true one of a kind!

Please note that the images used are for mock up purposes and are only indicative of the finished product.

Track Listing

Side 1 
1. Over The Mountain
2. Mr Crowley
3. Crazy Train
4. Steal Away (The Night)
5. I Don't Know

Side 2
1. Flying High Again
2. Fairies Wear Boots
3. Iron Man
4. Children Of The Grave
5. Paranoid