Skip to product information
1 of 4

Judas Priest - Live 1982 (Limited Edition on Clear Vinyl)

Regular price £26.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Judas Priest - Live 1982 (Limited Edition on Clear Vinyl)

Judas Priest 'Live 1982' was recorded at Mid-South Coliseum, in Memphis, Tennessee, on 12th December 1982 during the US leg of the arena-packing World Vengeance Tour.

The classic line-up of vocalist Rob Halford, guitarists Glenn Tipton and K.K. Downing, bass guitarist Ian Hill and drummer Dave Holland lead Judas Priest through an electrifying set comprised of classics from previous albums such as 'Living After Midnight', 'Breaking The Law' and 'Hell Bent For Leather', as well as the cream of 'Screaming For Vengeance'. Classic live Priest!

Track Listing:

Side 1

  1. Electric Eye

  2. Riding On the Wind

  3. Metal Gods

  4. Bloodstone

  5. Breaking the Law

  6. Heading Out to the Highway

Side 2

  1. You’ve Got Another Thing Coming

  2. Screaming for Vengeance

  3. Living After Midnight

  4. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown)

  5. Hell Bent for Leather

Label: Expensive Woodland Recordings

Release Date: 16 Feb 2024