Skip to product information
1 of 4

Iron Tyger – Unleashed (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Flame Vinyl)

Regular price £7.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Iron Tyger play eighties hard rock anthems, but with a twist. In a field where the vocalists are usually men, Iron Tyger are fronted by Roz Smith, the girl singer who was coached by Deep Purple and Whitesnake rock legend – David Coverdale.

The album features an homage to those rock gods of the eighties who inspired the band. Iconic tracks from rock legends like AC/DC, Bon Jovi, Guns N' Roses, Iron Maiden, Motörhead and Queen are all delivered with the powerful and passionate hard rocking edge that has become the band's trademark.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Sweet Child O'Mine
  2. Run to the Hills
  3. Living On a Prayer
  4. 99 Red Balloons
  5. Ace of Spades

Side Two

  1. Eye of the Tiger
  2. Back In Black
  3. Summer of '69
  4. I Want to Break Free
  5. Heaven and Hell