Skip to product information
1 of 4

Iron Tyger – The Show Must Go On... (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on White Vinyl)

Regular price £7.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

On The Show Must Go On... the award winning Iron Tyger are backed by a full chamber orchestra as they perform dazzling new versions of the all time Queen classics.

In this traditionally male dominated arena, Iron Tyger stand out from the crowd as they are fronted by a show stopping female lead vocalist – the amazing Roz Smith.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. The Show Must Go On
  2. Hammer to Fall
  3. I Want It All
  4. Under Pressure
  5. One Vision

Side Two

  1. Killer Queen
  2. Seven Seas of Rhye
  3. Bohemian Rhapsody
  4. We Are the Champions