Skip to product information
1 of 2

Iron Tyger - Since We've Been Lovin' You (Limited Edition CD)

Regular price £3.99 GBP
Regular price £5.99 GBP Sale price £3.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Iron Tyger stand out from the crowd. This powerful hard rock group are fronted by a show stopping female lead vocalist, the amazing Roz Smith. Roz brings a unique quality to the band’s huge repertoire of classic rock stadium anthems.

This album features Iron Tyger performing Led Zeppelin with Roz handling the vocal gymnastics made famous by Robert Plant.

Track Listing

  • 1. Immigrant Song
  • 2. Heartbreaker
  • 3. Since I've Been Lovin' You
  • 4. The Ocean
  • 5. Rock And Roll
  • 6. Ramble On
  • 7. Black Dog
  • 8. Stairway To Heaven
  • 9. Whole Lotta Love
  • 10. Communication Breakdown