Skip to product information
1 of 4

Iron Maiden - Beast In Show (Limited Edition Hand Numbered on Splatter Vinyl)

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Iron Maiden - Beast In Show (Limited Edition Hand Numbered on Splatter Vinyl)

Available for Pre-Order now - shipping 24th June!

Limited to just 500 hand numbered copies.

This release showcases Iron Maiden on their Beast On The Road Tour, broadcast from The Palladium New York City 29th June 1982 to promote the release of the album The Number Of The Beast. The Number Of The Beast was the first Iron Maiden album to feature Bruce Dickinson and the fans warmed to his theatrical stage performances. It was also the final tour with drummer Clive Burr.

Tracks include: Run To The Hills, Children Of The Damned, The Number of The Beast.

This limited-edition collector’s vinyl is hand numbered and is restricted to just 500 copies; hand pressed on splatter vinyl. Due to the manufacturing process each vinyl will have it’s own individual pattern – a true one of a kind!

Please note that the images used are for mock up purposes and are only indicative of the finished product.

Numbers 001 - 010 available - CLICK HERE

Track Listing:

Side 1

1. Murders In The Rue Morgue
2. Wrathchild
3. Run To The Hills
4. Children Of The Damned
5. The Number Of The Beast
6. Iron Maiden

Side 2

1. The Prisoner
2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
3. Phantom Of The Opera
4. Sanctuary