Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fleetwood Mac – Live On Air 1975 (12-Inch Vinyl Test Pressing)

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price £39.99 GBP Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


'Test pressings', often known as white label pressings, are copies produced from the masters by the pressing plants in tiny quantities of between ten and thirty copies. These test discs are then sent to the artists and record companies for approval before the main manufacturing is commenced.

These discs are very rare and much sought after by collectors as these are the working copies intended for the artists and label executives to check that the vinyl mastering process is true to the master tapes. The discs were not created for retail sale as part of a manufacturing run – they are genuine test pressings used at work in the industry.


Fleetwood Mac – Live On Air 1975

In 1975, Fleetwood Mac performed for one incredible night at Trod Nossel Studios, Connecticut. The performance showcased the band at a pivotal point in their illustrious career, when Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks were just beginning to make their mark.

The electric atmosphere of that legendary gig is captured here, with digitally remastered audio.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Spare Me a Little of Your Love
  2. Rhiannon
  3. Landslide
  4. Over My Head
  5. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown)

Side Two

  1. Oh Well
  2. World Turning
  3. Blue Letter
  4. Hypnotized


Please note: This is a new edition for 2023, the tracks contained on this release were previously available under the title Rhiannon & Other Tales.