Skip to product information
1 of 3

Def Leppard - Def Leppard (Double Album on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Def Leppard - Def Leppard (Double Album on 180g Vinyl)

‘Def Leppard’ is the band’s eleventh studio album – the first since 2008’s ‘Songs From the Sparkle Lounge’.

Def Leppard have always known how to write hits, and this album is packed with them. The album was produced by Def Leppard, and longtime producer/engineer Ronan McHugh.

Track Listing:

Side 1

1. Let's Go

2. Dangerous

3. Man Enough

4. We Belong

Side 2

1. Invincible

2. Sea of Love

3. Energized

4. All Time High

Side 3

1. Battle of My Own

2. Broke 'N' Brokenhearted

3. Forever Young

4. Last Dance

Side 4

1. Wings of an Angel

2. Blind Faith


Label: EarMUSIC

Release Date: 30 Oct 2015