Skip to product information
1 of 4

David Bowie - Sounds and Visions in Japan (Limited Edition Numbers 1-10 Triple Album Picture Disc Box Set Including Book and Playing Cards)

Regular price £99.00 GBP
Regular price £44.99 GBP Sale price £99.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

David Bowie - Sounds and Visions in Japan (Limited Edition Numbered Triple Album Picture Disc Box Set Including Book and Playing Cards)

Notice of Special Premium Product

Owning copy number 001 in a limited numbered box set is the holy grail for serious vinyl collectors. This is your chance to grasp that precious item for your record collection.
Every one of the first ten copies in each of these limited edition box sets comes with a gorgeous Certificate of Authenticity which can be framed proving to the whole world that you were the original owner of one of the first ten copies of this unique release. 
These precious items are the only one in the world which are sure to be hugely sought after by classic rock vinyl collectors worldwide. If you want it you must act now!!

Numbered Collectors Limited Edition Triple Album Box Set

The Ultimate Collection featuring Bowie’s Greatest hits in concert.

Live at The Tokyo Dome, Japan - 16th May 1990

Three amazing heavyweight picture discs including all the highlights from the legendary Tokyo broadcast on the Sound+Vision Tour gathered together in this amazing limited collector’s edition triple picture disc box set featuring classic Bowie anthems including, A Space Oddity, Heroes, Changes, Fashion, Life on Mars, the Jean Genie and many more.

Plus Hardback Book ‘Why Bowie matters’ by Will Brooker

Plus David Bowie Playing cards full Colour

Plus  Documentary film download featuring Angie Bowie, Woody Woodmansey & Trevor Bolder

This is a pre-order item: shipping from the 31st January 2024

Amazing Value Just £34.99

Track Listing:

Disc 1

Side 1

1. Space Oddity

2. Changes

3. TVC15

4. Rebel Rebel

5. Be My Wife

Disc 1

Side 2

1. Ashes to Ashes

2. Starman

3. Fashion

4. Life On Mars

Disc 2

Side 1

1. Blue Jean

2. Let's Dance

3. Stay

4. China Girl

Disc 2

Side 2

1. Sound and Vision

2. Ziggy Stardust

3. Station to Station

4. Young Americans

Disc 3

Side 1

1. Suffragette City

2. Fame

3. “Heroes”

4. Panic in Detroit

Disc 3

Side 2

1. Pretty Pink Rose

2. Modern Love

3. The Jean Genie/Gloria

4. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide

Label: Evolution

Release Date: 10 July 2022