Skip to product information
1 of 3

Motörhead – Iron Fist (180g Vinyl)

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price £26.99 GBP Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Motörhead – Iron Fist (180g Vinyl)

Released on 17 April 1982, Iron Fist is the fifth studio album by Motörhead. It would be the last of the ‘classic’ line up of Lemmy, ‘Fast’ Eddie Clarke and Phil ‘Philthy Animal’ Taylor. The album peaked at No. 6 on the UK album charts. It was preceded by the release of the title track Iron Fist as a single on 3 April, which peaked in the UK singles chart at No. 29.

Track Listing:

Side 1

  1. Iron Fist
  2. Heart of Stone
  3. I'm the Doctor
  4. Go to Hell
  5. Loser
  6. Sex & Outrage

Side 2

  1. America
  2. Shut It Down
  3. Speedfreak
  4. (Don t Let Em) Grind Ya Down
  5. (Don t Need) Religion
  6. Bang to Rights