Skip to product information
1 of 5

Bowie – Even More Sounds + Visions: 10-Inch Album on Bronze Vinyl

Regular price £21.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £21.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The third in the trilogy of 10-inch Bowie albums from Coda which completes the Bowie Sounds + Visions in-concert series.

The album was produced in response to popular demand and this single edition features the remaining tracks, including some rarities, which could not be fitted onto the previous two albums in the series. 

This first edition of Even More Sounds & Visions is limited to just 1000 copies and there is no guarantee that this collector's album will ever be re-pressed, so if you want one you should get your order in quick! 

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Golden Years
  2. Alabama Song
  3. John I'm Only Dancing
  4. Queen Bitch

Side B

  1. Fame - Fame 90
  2. Pretty Pink Rose
  3. Waiting For The Man