Skip to product information
1 of 2

Black Sabbath – Sabotage In Concert (Limited Edition Purple Cassette)

Regular price £5.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released in July 1975, Sabotage was the sixth studio album by Black Sabbath. The supporting concerts are often regarded as the best of Black Sabbath on stage. There is no finer example of the power of Black Sabbath at work in 1975 than this legendary concert from Asbury Park.

Hot on the heels of the resurgence in the appeal of vinyl comes the return of the cassette! 

This deluxe collector’s edition comes with:

  • Black Sabbath Interview
  • Black Sabbath Full Length E-Book


Track Listing

 Side A

  1. Killing Yourself To Live
  2. Hole In The Sky
  3. Snowblind
  4. Symptom Of The Universe
  5. War Pigs
  6. Meglomania  

Side B

  1. Sabbra Cadabra
  2. Sometimes I'm Happy
  3. Supernaut
  4. Iron Man
  5. Black Sabbath
  6. Spiral Architect
  7. Children Of The Grave
  8. Paranoid