Skip to product information
1 of 4

Bee Gees - Spicks and Specks (180g White Vinyl)

Regular price £26.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bee Gees - Spicks and Specks (2022 Remastered & Reissued on 180g White Vinyl)

First reissue with original artwork since 1966.

Remastered and reissued on heavyweight white coloured virgin vinyl.

‘Spicks and Specks’ is the second album from The Bee Gees, released under the tutelage of Australia’s Festival Records in 1966. Written mostly by the then-teenager Barry Gibb, the 12 tracks are packed full of rich vocal harmonies and simple soft-rock acoustic arrangement. Originally issued under the title ‘Monday’s Rain’, the album was re-released after the success of the single ‘Spicks And Specks’, which features an instantly recognisable riff on the piano.

Track Listing:

Side 1

  1. Mondays Rain

  2. How Many Birds

  3. Play Down

  4. Second Hand People

  5. I Don't Know Why I Bother With Myself

  6. Big Chance

Side 2

  1. Spicks And Specks

  2. Jingle Jangle

  3. Tint Of Blue

  4. Where Are You

  5. Born A Man

  6. Glass House

Label: Reel Music

Release Date: 1 Jul 2022

Barcode: 0730167333153