Skip to product information
1 of 3

Beatles - The Beatles:"1"- CD (Pre-loved & Refurbed)

Regular price £1.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £1.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Beatles - The Beatles:"1"- CD (Pre-loved & Refurbed)

27-track CD album featuring every number one single achieved by The Beatles in the UK and USA. Every single one is an all time classic including Love Me Do She Loves You A Hard Days Night Help Yesterday Yellow Submarine All You Need Is Love Get Back Hey Jude Let It Be and many more

1. Love Me Do

2. From Me To You

3. She Loves You

4. I Want To Hold Your Hand

5. Cant Buy Me Love

6. A Hard Days Night

7. I Feel Fine

8. Eight Days A Week

9. Ticket To Ride

10. Help

11. Yesterday

12. Day Tripper

13. We Can Work It Out

14. Paperback Writer

15. Yellow Submarine

16. Eleanor Rigby

17. Penny Lane

18. All you need is Love

19. Hello, Goodbye

20. Lady Madonna

21. Hey Jude

22. Get Back

23. Ballad of John and Yoko

24. Something

25. Come Together

26. Let it Be

27. The Long and Winding Road