Skip to product information
1 of 2

10cc – Dreadlock Holiday: The Collection (Compilation CD)

Regular price £3.99 GBP
Regular price £7.99 GBP Sale price £3.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The compilation album The Collection is a scattershot collection of hits – the expected classic tracks are all here: I'm Not in Love and The Things We Do for Love, plus Life Is a Minestrone, Wall Street Shuffle and the title track. There are combined with an assortment of album tracks and oddities, which all add up to a fitfully entertaining and often quite quirky sampler. 

Track Listing

  1. Brand New Day
  2. Dreadlock Holiday
  3. I Wanna Rule the World
  4. Life Is a Minestrone
  5. I'm Not in Love
  6. Rock 'N' Roll Lullaby
  7. The Things We Do for Love
  8. Modern Man Blues
  9. People in Love
  10. Wall Street Shuffle
  11. For You and I
  12. Flying Junk
  13. Get It While You Can
  14. Run Away
  15. Take These Chains
  16. Channel Swimmer
  17. Charity Begins at Home
  18. From Rochdale to Ocho Rios