Skip to product information
1 of 5

ZZ Top – Expect No Quarter: Numbered 10-Inch Double Album on Green & Purple Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve

1 review

Regular price £26.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


1st Edition Only 2000 Numbered Copies

Featuring the best performances from ZZ Top’s legendary Expect No Quarter Tour. The powerful high octane set list included material from Degüello and their previous albums, along with several covers. The concert featured on this album is considered by many to represent the finest of the ZZ Top tours and features the band at their most dynamic and powerful. 

Hand-pressed on green & purple vinyl, the pattern created on each disc is totally unique.*

This collector's edition is beautifully presented in a double gatefold sleeve.

Track Listing:

Side A 

  1. I Thank You
  2. Waitin' for the Bus
  3. Jesus Just Left Chicago
  4. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide

SIde B 

  1. Low Down in the Street
  2. A Fool for Your Stockings
  3. Cheap Sunglasses

Side C 

  1. Heard It on the X
  2. La Grange/Sloppy Drunk/Bar B Q
  3. Arrested for Driving While Blind

Side D 

  1. She Loves My Automobile
  2. Hi Fi Mama
  3. Dust My Broom
  4. Jailhouse Rock
  5. Tush

 *All images are for illustration purposes only, the vinyl pattern on the actual product due to the process of hand-pressing which makes each vinyl unique!

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
4 ★
3 ★
2 ★
1 ★
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Top top Zz Top

This arrived safely and in excellent time.That lil ol band from texas is top form and in full boogie mode...Good recording considering its a radio broadcast