Skip to product information
1 of 2

U2 – The October Tour (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Inca Gold Vinyl)

Regular price £15.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

U2's second album, October, was released in October 1981. The October Tour ran from August 1981 to August 1982 split across five legs encompassing Europe and North America. This stunning performance broadcast from The Ritz, New York, took place on 18 March 1982.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Gloria
  2. An Cat Dubh
  3. Into the Heart
  4. Rejoice
  5. The Electric Co.
  6. I Fall Down

Side Two

  1. October
  2. Tomorrow
  3. Twilight
  4. Out of Control
  5. Fire
  6. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock