Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Greatest Gig in the Universe... Ever! (Coda Exclusive Compilation CD)

Regular price £1.99 GBP
Regular price £3.99 GBP Sale price £1.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Imagine if the greatest bands in the history of rock were brought together to perform their greatest hits in one amazing concert. It would certainly be the greatest gig in the universe ever!

This special limited CD features a powerful Anthology of the world's supreme rock acts performing live in concert These are the biggest hits of all time performed live by the original artists.

Featured artists include The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Queen, Fleetwood Mac, Bowie and all of the other rock icons. The non-stop parade of monster hits performed live on-stage by the biggest artist of all time for your delectation includes Hotel California, Alright Now, Love Me Do and The Chain.

Track Listing

  1. Hotel California - Eagles
  2. The Jean Genie - Bowie
  3. Love Me Do - The Beatles
  4. Dust In The Wind - Kansas
  5. The Chain - Fleetwood Mac
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Queen
  7. Sweet Child O' Mine - Guns N' Roses
  8. Born To Run - Bruce Springsteen
  9. Highway To Hell - AC/DC
  10. The Spirit Of Radio - Rush
  11. Not Fade Away - The Rolling Stones
  12. All Right Now - Free
  13. Highway Star - Deep Purple
  14. Freebird - Lynyrd Skynyrd