Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Beatles – Greatest Hits '62–'65 (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Red Vinyl)

Regular price £15.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Drawn from rare Abbey Road takes, the lost BBC Saturday Club session and previously unreleased live broadcasts from Miami, Philadelphia and Blackpool, this stunning anthology features the very best of the Fab Four in performance. This fantastic anthology of rare performances, includes the ultra-rare mono version of Love Me Do with Ringo Starr on drums.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Love Me Do
  2. P.S. I Love You
  3. I Saw Her Standing There
  4. Misery
  5. Please Please Me
  6. A Hard Day’s Night
  7. Things We Said Today
  8. You Can’t Do That
  9. If I Fell

Side Two

  1. From Me to You
  2. She Loves You
  3. I Want to Hold Your Hand
  4. Can’t Buy Me Love
  5. I Feel Fine
  6. Ticket to Ride
  7. Yesterday
  8. Help!
  9. Act Naturally