Skip to product information
1 of 4

Sex Pistols – Anarchy in Paris (Limited Edition on Multicoloured Marble Vinyl)

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price £19.99 GBP Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get an extraordinary live performance from the Sex Pistols on unique multicoloured marble vinyl with this unmissable release.

There was a huge swell of public approval when the original four Sex Pistols reunited in 1996 for the six-month Filthy Lucre Tour. The proof of just how great these now legendary gigs actually were can be found in this powerful concert radio broadcast from Paris which captures the original Sex Pistols at their fast and furious best.

This 12-inch limited edition album is hand-pressed on multicoloured marble vinyl, making the pattern created on each disc totally unique.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Bodies
  2. Seventeen
  3. New York
  4. No Feelings
  5. Did You No Wrong
  6. God Save the Queen
  7. Liar

Side Two

  1. Satellite
  2. Stepping Stone
  3. Anarchy in the UK
  4. Roadrunner
  5. No Fun

*All vinyl images are for illustration purposes only, the actual product may vary due to the process of hand-pressing which makes each vinyl totally unique!