Skip to product information
1 of 2

Queen - The Works In Concert, The Legendary Broadcast From Tokyo - Act I: Numbered Vinyl Picture Disc

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price £19.99 GBP Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This Edition Limited To Just 500 Numbered Copies

This is the powerful record of the legendary broadcast by Queen performing in concert on 11th May 1985 at the Yoyogi National Gymnasium, Japan. The concert took place in the final run of Queen shows during the worldwide tour in support of the album The Works.

For The Works tour Queen unleashed a high energy greatest hits set on the adoring crowds. Many numbers harked back to the early seventies including Killer Queen and the welcome return of Seven Seas Of Rhye. Other highlights in this Act include Tie Your Mother Down, Under Pressure, Somebody To Love, Keep Yourself Alive .

Act I – Track List

Side 1

  1. Tear It Up
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Killer Queen

Side 2

  1. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  2. Keep Yourself Alive
  3. Liar
  4. Instrumental Inferno
  5. It's A Hard Life 


*Save £10 when you buy Acts I, II & III together in our Triple Picture Disc Set!*