Skip to product information
1 of 5

Queen - The Game In Concert (Numbered 10-Inch Double Album on Blue & White Vinyl)

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Queen - The Game In Concert (Numbered 10-Inch Double Album on Blue & White Vinyl)

Limited Edition of Only 2000 Numbered Copies 

This is the powerful record of the legendary broadcast by Queen performing in concert at Estadio Jose Amalfitani, Buenos Aires 28th February 1981 during the worldwide tour in support of the album The Game.

Queen unleashed a high energy greatest hits set on the adoring crowd including: Play The Game, Killer Queen, Save Me, Now I'm Here, Keep Yourself Alive, Flash's Theme, Bohemian Rhapsody and many more. 

Hand-pressed on blue & white vinyl, the pattern created on each disc is totally unique*

Beautifully presented in a double gatefold sleeve, this collector's edition includes: 

  • Full Length E-Book: Queen The Halcyon Years
  • Queen Documentary Film: One Vision

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Let Me Entertain You
  2. Play The Game
  3. Death On Two Legs
  4. Killer Queen
  5. I’m In Love With My Car

Side B

  1. Need Your Loving Tonight
  2. Save Me
  3. Now I’m Here
  4. Dragon Attack

Side C

  1. Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Flash’s Theme
  3. The Hero
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody

Side D

  1. Tie Your Mother Down
  2. Another One Bites The Dust
  3. Sheer Heart Attack
  4. We Will Rock You
  5. We Are The Champions

*All images are for illustration purposes only, the vinyl pattern on the actual product may differ due to the process of hand-pressing which makes each vinyl unique!