Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pink Floyd's The Wall For Chamber Orchestra: CD & Magazine Special Limited Edition Bundle

Regular price £5.99 GBP
Regular price £8.99 GBP Sale price £5.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This spectacular album features Pink Floyd's The Wall performed by the renowned London Symphonia. A unique opportunity to enjoy the music of Pink Floyd as you've never heard it before, all of the tracks from the classic album have been given the full orchestral treatment.

Enjoy these legendary Floyd classics performed with stunning new arrangements, the results are breath-taking in their scope and majesty. This is the ultimate testimony to the genius of Pink Floyd.

Also included is a collectors copy of the second edition of the 84-page Music Legends Magazine - The Pink Floyd Edition which includes two features on Pink Floyd: How Animals Built The Wall and The Making Of The Pink Floyd for Orchestra Series.

Track Listing:

  1. In The Flesh
  2. Another Brick In The Wall Pt.III
  3. Mother
  4. Another Brick In The Wall Pt.II
  5. Young Lust
  6. One Of My Turns
  7. Another Brick In The Wall Pt.I
  8. Hey You
  9. Comfortably Numb
  10. In The Flesh (Reprise)
  11. Is There Anybody Out There
  12. Nobody Home
  13. Run Like Hell
  14. Waiting For The Worms
  15. The Trial
  16. Outside The Wall