Skip to product information
1 of 3

Nirvana - Greatest Hits in Concert (Limited Edition on Grey Vinyl)

Regular price £15.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nirvana - Greatest Hits in Concert (Limited Edition on Grey Vinyl)

Digitally re-mastered, this powerful anthology presents the classic incarnation of Nirvana with Kurt Cobain in great form, performing all the hits during some legendary Nirvana shows, broadcast live with no safety net, highlighting the rawness of Grunge Rock at its finest!

Both comprehensive and authoritative this powerful set is the ideal starting point for those discovering Nirvana for the first time, and a must for the serious collector.

Presented in a heavyweight clear PVC sleeve.

Plus comes bundled with a QR code giving the buyer a download of a companion eBook telling the story of the artists and their work.

Track Listing:

Side 1

1. Spank Thru
2. Come As You Are
3. Lithium
4. Sliver
5. About A Girl
6. Polly
7. In Bloom

Side 2
1. Rape Me
2. Smells Like Teen Spirit
3. Territorial Pissings
4. Heart Shaped Box
5. Pennyroyal Tea
6. Dumb




Please note, this item is not currently available for shipping outside Europe.

We use Amazon Fulfillment to ship our orders. All orders are processed within 1-2 days of receiving payment. If we are experiencing a high volume of orders, shipments may be delayed by a few days. Please allow additional days in transit for delivery. If there will be a significant delay in shipment of your order, we will contact you via email or telephone.