Skip to product information
1 of 2

Metallica - Exit Sandman (Limited Edition on Sand Coloured Vinyl)

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price £19.99 GBP Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Metallica - Exit Sandman (Limited Edition on Sand Coloured Vinyl)

This unmissable limited edition album on sand coloured vinyl features the greatest hits from Metallica's legendary live to air broadcasts between 1983 and 1996. Featured are some of Metallica's finest live performances from around the world, ranging from performances at The Grammys, to the MTV Awards and the VMAs. Included in the classic tracks featured across these appearances are One, Seek and Destroy, and of course, Enter Sandman.

Track Listing

Side 1

  1. Last Caress/So What? (MTV Europe Music Awards 1996)
  2. Until It Sleeps (Video Music Awards 1996)
  3. Wherever I May Roam (American Music Awards 1993)
  4. Enter Sandman (Grammy Awards 1992)

Side 2

  1. One (Grammy Awards 1989)
  2. Seek And Destroy (The Metro 1983)
  3. Enter Sandman (MTV Awards 1991)