Skip to product information
1 of 3

Meat Loaf - Hits out of Hell: CD ( Pre-loved & Refurbed )

Regular price £1.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £1.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Bat Out Of Hell
  2. Read ‘Em And Weep
  3. Midnight At The Lost And Found
  4. Two Out Of Three Ain’t Bad
  5. Dead Ringer For Love
  6. Modern Girl
  7. I’m Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us
  8. You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
  9. Razor’s Edge
  10. Paradise By The Dashboard Light
  11. I’d Do Anything For Love (But I Won’t Do That)
  12. I’d Lie For You (And That’s The Truth)