Skip to product information
1 of 3

Jethro Tull – Aqualung (The Steven Wilson Stereo Remix on Clear Vinyl)

Regular price £34.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £34.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This limited edition release features the 2011 Steven Wilson Stereo Remix of Jethro Tull's acclaimed album Aqualung, and is pressed on clear 180g vinyl. Aqualung, to many, is Tull’s masterpiece. The title track and Locomotive Breath, with their catchy riffs, are joined by My God, Cross-Eyed Mary and Hymn 43 as classic rock staples. There’s no arguing with its commercial success, having sold more than seven million copies and continuing to outsell anything in the back catalogue.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Aqualung
  2. Cross-Eyed Mary
  3. Cheap Day Return
  4. Mother Goose
  5. Wond'ring Aloud
  6. Up To Me My God

Side Two

  1. My God
  2. Hymn 43
  3. Slipstream
  4. Locomotive Breath
  5. Wind-Up