Skip to product information
1 of 3

Guns N' Roses – Welcome to a Night at the Ritz (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Skull Coloured Vinyl)

Regular price £15.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Formed in 1985, Guns N' Roses are one of the best-selling bands of all time with sales of more than 100 million records worldwide and still filling stadiums today. 

Their debut album Appetite for Destruction appeared on 21 July 1987, and it soon became the biggest selling debut album of all time. The massive popularity of Guns N' Roses revived the mainstream appeal of rock music, and destroyed the stranglehold of dance music.

This release is the legendary broadcast of an Appetite for Destruction set from The Ritz, New York, on 2 February 1988.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. It's So Easy
  2. Mr. Brownstone
  3. Out Ta Get Me
  4. Sweet Child O' Mine
  5. My Michelle

Side Two

  1. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  2. Welcome to the Jungle
  3. Paradise City
  4. Rocket Queen