Skip to product information
1 of 3

Fleetwood Mac – Songbirds Keep Singing (3-CD Set)

Regular price £3.49 GBP
Regular price £6.99 GBP Sale price £3.49 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Taken from band's golden era of 1975–1988, this comprehensive anthology includes a wonderful cross-section of Fleetwood Mac material including several numbers from Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac.

This superb collection features a total of 40 tracks including the Fleetwood Mac classics The Chain, Rhiannon, Gypsy, Go Your Own Way, Dreams, Gold Dust Woman and many more.


Track Listing

Disc One

  1. The Chain
  2. Rhiannon
  3. Eyes of the World
  4. Gypsy
  5. Love In Store
  6. Not That Funny
  7. Tusk
  8. You Make Loving Fun
  9. I'm So Afraid
  10. Go Your Own Way
  11. Blue Letter
  12. Sisters of the Moon
  13. Songbird

Disc Two

  1. Say You Love Me
  2. Dreams
  3. Isn't It Midnight
  4. Seven Wonders
  5. Stop Messin' Around
  6. Everywhere
  7. Gold Dust Woman
  8. Don't Let Me Down Again
  9. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You
  10. Another Woman
  11. Brown Eyes
  12. You Make Loving Fun
  13. Go Your Own Way
  14. Don't Stop

Disc Three

  1. Second Hand News
  2. The Chain
  3. Dreams
  4. Oh Well
  5. Not That Funny
  6. Tusk
  7. You Make Loving Fun
  8. Why
  9. Over My Head
  10. World Turning
  11. Rhiannon
  12. Gold Dust Woman
  13. Don't Stop