Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eagles – On the Border : CD

Regular price £3.99 GBP
Regular price £7.99 GBP Sale price £3.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

On the Border is the third studio album by Eagles. Released in 1974, it reached No. 17 on the US Billboard Album Chart and has sold two million copies.

Three singles were released from the album: Already Gone, James Dean and Best 0f My Love. Best Of My Love became the band's first of five chart toppers.

Track Listing

  1. Already Gone
  2. You Never Cry Like a Lover
  3. Midnight Flyer
  4. My Man
  5. On the Border
  6. James Dean
  7. Ol' 55
  8. Is It True?
  9. Good Day in Hell
  10. The Best of My Love