Skip to product information
1 of 3

Bob Dylan – Triplicate (Limited Edition 3-LP Set in Vintage Style Hardback Cover with Digital Download)

Regular price £39.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £39.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Triplicate is the 38th studio album by Bob Dylan, released on 31 March 2017. Like most of Dylan’s 21st century output, he produced the album himself under the pseudonym Jack Frost.

Like Dylan’s previous two studio albums, Triplicate features covers of classic American songs recorded live with his touring band and without the use of overdubs. The album is Dylan’s first three-disc album, featuring thirty songs across its three discs, each individually titled and presented in a thematically-arranged ten-song sequence.

Three songs from TriplicateI Could Have Told You, My One and Only Love, and Stardust – were released as digital singles.

As with his previous two albums of American pop standards, Triplicate received widespread critical acclaim. It was nominated at the 60th Annual Grammy Awards in the category of Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album.


Track Listing

LP 1 – ’Til the Sun Goes Down

Side One

  1. I Guess I’ll Have to Change My Plans
  2. September of My Years
  3. I Could Have Told You
  4. Once Upon a Time
  5. Stormy Weather

Side Two

  1. This Nearly Was Mine
  2. That Old Feeling
  3. It Gets Lonely Early
  4. My One and Only Love
  5. Trade Winds

LP 2 – Devil Dolls

Side One

  1. Braggin’
  2. As Time Goes By
  3. Imagination
  4. How Deep Is the Ocean
  5. P. S. I Love You

Side Two

  1. The Best Is Yet to Come
  2. But Beautiful
  3. Here’s That Rainy Day
  4. Where Is the One
  5. There’s a Flaw In My Flue

LP 3 – Comin’ Home Late

Side One

  1. Day In, Day Out
  2. I Couldn’t Sleep a Wink Last Night
  3. Sentimental Journey
  4. Somewhere Along the Way
  5. When the World Was Young

Side Two

  1. These Foolish Things
  2. You Go to My Head
  3. Stardust
  4. It’s Funny to Everyone But Me
  5. Why Was I Born


Producer: Jack Frost

Format: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition

Label: Columbia

Barcode: 88985413511

Release Date: 31 Mar 2017