Skip to product information
1 of 3

Thin Lizzy – Chinatown (2020 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £26.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Thin Lizzy – Chinatown (2020 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Chinatown is the tenth studio album by Irish band Thin Lizzy, released in 1980. It introduced guitarist Snowy White who would also perform on the next album as well as tour with Thin Lizzy between 1980 and 1982; he replaced Gary Moore as permanent guitarist. White had previously worked with Cliff Richard, Peter Green and Pink Floyd. Chinatown also featured eighteen-year-old Darren Wharton on keyboards, and he joined Thin Lizzy as a permanent member later that year.

Track Listing:

Side 1

1. We Will Be Strong

2. Chinatown

3. Sweetheart

4. Sugar Blues

5. Killer On the Loose

Side 2

6. Having a Good Time

7. Genocide

8. Didn't I

9. Hey You