Skip to product information
1 of 4

Bruce Springsteen – Letter to You (Double-LP on 140g Grey Vinyl with 16-Page Booklet)

Regular price £39.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £39.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Letter to You is the twentieth studio album from Bruce Springsteen. Released in October 2020, it was Springsteen’s first new studio album with the E Street Band to be released since 2014’s High Hopes.

Letter to You was met with widespread critical acclaim; critics responded favourably to the album’s treatment of issues of ageing and mortality. The album was a commercial success, topping several international charts and was Springteen’s twenty-first Top 10 album in the United States.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. One Minute You’re Here
  2. Letter to You
  3. Burnin Train
  4. Janey Needs a Shooter

Side Two

  1. Last Man Standing
  2. The Power of Prayer
  3. House of a Thousand Guitars
  4. Rainmaker

Side Three

  1. If I Was the Priest
  2. Ghosts
  3. Song for Orphans
  4. I’ll See You In My Dreams

Side Four is etched


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album Coloured Vinyl

No of Discs: 2

Label: Columbia

Barcode: 194398116211

Release Date: 23 Oct 2020