Skip to product information
1 of 3

Elvis Presley – EL1VS: 30 #1 Hits: CD (Pre-loved & Refurbed)

Regular price £1.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £1.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This incredible anthology showcases The King at his very best. It has all his number ones including Hound Dog, Are You Lonesome Tonight?, Can’t Help Falling in Love, Love Me Tender, Heartbreak Hotel, Suspicious Minds, Wonder of You, and more.
  1. Heartbreak Hotel

  2. Don't Be Cruel

  3. Hound Dog

  4. Love Me Tender

  5. Too Much

  6. All Shook Up

  7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear

  8. Jailhouse Rock

  9. Don't

  10. Hard Headed Woman

  11. One Night

  12. (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I

  13. A Big Hunk O' Love

  14. Stuck On You

  15. It's Now or Never

  16. Are You Lonesome Tonight?

  17. Wooden Heart

  18. Surrender

  19. (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame

  20. Can't Help Falling In Love

  21. Good Luck Charm

  22. She's Not You

  23. Return To Sender

  24. (You're The) Devil In Disguise

  25. Crying In The Chapel

  26. In The Ghetto

  27. Suspicious Minds

  28. The Wonder Of You (Live)

  29. Burning Love

  30. Way Down