Skip to product information
1 of 3

AC/DC – Back In Black (Remastered from the Original Master Tapes by George Marino on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

AC/DC's seventh studio album Back in Black was released on 25 July 1980. It is the band’s first album to feature lead singer Brian Johnson, following the death of previous frontman Bon Scott.

Back in Black was an unprecedented success. It has sold an estimated 50 million copies worldwide, and is the second best-selling album in music history. The album also received positive critical reception during its initial release, and it has since been included on numerous lists of 'greatest' albums.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Hells Bells
  2. Shoot to Thrill
  3. What Do You Do for Money Honey
  4. Given the Dog a Bone
  5. Let Me Put My Love Into You

Side Two

  1. Back in Black
  2. You Shook Me All Night Long
  3. Have a Drink On Me
  4. Shake a Leg
  5. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Producer: Robert John 'Mutt' Lange

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album

Label: Sony Music Entertainment

Catalogue No: 5107651

No of Discs: 1

Release Date: 11 May 2009