Skip to product information
1 of 3

10cc – How Dare You! (1997 Reissue CD)

Regular price £3.99 GBP
Regular price £7.99 GBP Sale price £3.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After scoring their commercial breakthrough with I'm Not in Love from 1975's The Original Soundtrack, 10cc continued to build on their good fortune with How Dare You.

It didn't spawn another massive hit like I'm Not in Love, but it is a well-crafted album that shows off 10cc's eccentric humour and pop smarts in equal measure. This time, the hit singles were I'm Mandy Fly Me and Art for Art`s Sake.

Track Listing:

1. How Dare You

2. Lazy Ways

3. I Wanna Rule the World

4. I'm Mandy Fly Me

5. Iceberg

6. Art for Art's Sake

7. Rock 'N' Roll Lullaby

8. Head Room

9. Don't Hang Up

10. Get It While You Can