Skip to product information
1 of 3

Black Sabbath – The End: Live in Birmingham (Triple-LP on 180g Blue Vinyl)

Regular price £49.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £49.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This incredible triple-LP features Sabbath’s the final performance from their farewell concert tour, known as The End Tour, recorded in Birmingham, on 4 February 2017.

Performing at the show and on the album are founding Black Sabbath members Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler. They performed with session drummer Tommy Clufetos filling in for the band’s original drummer, Bill Ward, as well as keyboardist and guitarist Adam Wakeman.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Black Sabbath
  2. Fairies Wear Boots
  3. Under the Sun/Every Day Comes and Goes

Side Two

  1. After Forever
  2. Into the Void
  3. Snowblind

Side Three

  1. Band Intros
  2. War Pigs
  3. Behind the Wall of Sleep
  4. Bassically/N.I.B.

Side Four

  1. Hand of Doom
  2. Supernaut/Sabbath Bloody Sabbath/Megalomania
  3. Rat Salad/Drum Solo

Side Five

  1. Iron Man
  2. Dirty Women

Side Six

  1. Children of the Grave
  2. Paranoid


Producer: Jeremy Azis

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Label: UMG

Catalogue No: 0879988

No of Discs: 3

Release Date: 5 Jun 2020