Skip to product information
1 of 7

Black Sabbath - Masters of Reality (Limited Edition Numbered Triple Album Box Set on Clear Vinyl)

Regular price £34.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £34.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Sabbath - Masters of Reality (Limited Edition Numbered Triple Album Box Set on Clear Vinyl)

This is a pre-order item: shipping from the 13th December




This is the ultimate anthology of Black Sabbath broadcasting live across the airwaves during the halcyon years when the legendary Ozzy Osbourne was the charismatic frontman of this iconic band.

This fantastic three album box set features three legendary shows from the halcyon years of 1970-1975.

Featured tracks include Black Sabbath, Paranoid, Into The Void and many more.

Numbers 1-10 available - CLICK HERE

Box Set includes:

Black Sabbath – The Paranoid Tour 1970 (Limited Edition On Clear Vinyl)

Black Sabbath’s second studio album Paranoid was released on 18 September 1970. The band embarked upon the Paranoid Tour starting in Swansea, Wales in September 1970, through to April 1971. The tour saw the band perform 121 shows throughout Europe and the United States.

This powerful show from L'Olympia, Paris, on 20 December 1970, highlights the rock power-house that was Black Sabbath.

Track Listing

Side 1

  1. Paranoid
  2. Hand of Doom
  3. Rat Salad
  4. Iron Man
  5. Black Sabbath

Side 2

  1. N.I.B.
  2. Behind the Wall of Sleep
  3. War Pigs
  4. Fairies Wear Boots

Black Sabbath – California Jam (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Clear Vinyl)

This is the legendary US KLOS-FM Stereo broadcast featuring Black Sabbath in concert from the Ontario Speedway, California on 6 April 1974.

Black Sabbath’s concert appearance at the California Jam has gone down in rock legend and is widely considered to be their best ever live concert recording. This legendary gig was simulcast and televised live by ABC-TV. The set features an extensive re-working of Sabbra Cadabra from the band’s then most recent album Sabbath Bloody Sabbath, and a rare performance of the unreleased live only track Sometimes I’m Happy.

Track Listing

Side 1

  1. Tomorrow’s Dream
  2. Sweet Leaf
  3. Killing Yourself to Live
  4. War Pigs

Side 2

  1. Sabbra Cadabra
  2. Sometimes I’m Happy
  3. Iron Man
  4. Paranoid
  5. Children of the Grave

Black Sabbath – Masters of the Grave: The Sabotage Tour (Limited Edition On Clear Vinyl)

Black Sabbath were the ultimate live band. This limited edition album features a classic performance by the legendary Black Sabbath line-up of Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler and Bill Ward.

This powerful performance was broadcast live to air from Asbury Park on 5 August 1975 with Sabbath on peak form.

Track Listing

Side 1

1. Killing Yourself to Live
2. Hole in the Sky
3. Snowblind
4. Symptom of the Universe
5. Sabbra Cadabra

Side 2
1. Iron Man
2. Black Sabbath
3. Spiral Architect
4. Children of the Grave
5. Paranoid

The music on this record was originally produced in the days when vinyl was king.

Vinyl records produce an analog sound that reverberates and creates that famous warm sound you can't find in any other medium. The music and vocals on vinyl records are much closer to the way artists sound live.

Clear vinyl is softer and molds easier during the pressing process. Vinyl is a naturally clear substance. Black vinyl records are created by adding a charcoal /graphite colorant which creates a harder surface and makes it easier to see tracks but can lead to static build up in the cartridge . As a result, the best clarity of sound quality is to be found in using clear vinyl.

NB. Audio recordings from live TV and radio transmissions will always embody the audio limitations of the original sources . Modern digital remastering techniques improve sound quality immeasurably . However, the original broadcast performances have often been recorded and mixed by TV or radio technicians rather than music specialists. Nonetheless clear vinyl will give the very best reproduction given the limitations of the original broadcast sources.