Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Beatles – 1962–1966: The Red Album (2014 Reissue Double-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £44.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £44.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1962–1966, also known as the ‘Red Album’, is a compilation album of hit songs by the Beatles, released with its counterpart 1967–1970 (the ‘Blue Album’) on 2 April 1973. The double-LP peaked at No. 3 in the United Kingdom.

Presented in a gatefold sleeve, this edition has been all analogue mastered from the original master tapes. Featured are 26 classics tracks from the years 1962–1966, including She Loves You, I Want to Hold Your Hand, A Hard Day’s Night, Yesterday, Help! and many more.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Love Me Do
  2. Please Please Me
  3. From Me to You
  4. She Loves You
  5. I Want to Hold Your Hand
  6. All My Loving
  7. Can't Buy Me Love

Side Two

  1. A Hard Day's Night
  2. And I Love Her
  3. Eight Days a Week
  4. I Feel Fine
  5. Ticket to Ride
  6. Yesterday

Side Three

  1. Help!
  2. You've Got to Hide Your Love Away 
  3. We Can Work It Out
  4. Day Tripper
  5. Drive My Car
  6. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)

Side Four

  1. Nowhere Man
  2. Michelle
  3. In My Life
  4. Girl
  5. Paperback Writer
  6. Eleanor Rigby
  7. Yellow Submarine


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

No of Discs: 2

Label: Apple Records

Catalogue No: 4704845

Barcode: 602547048455

Release Date: 24 Nov 2014